Marketing, Accounting Tech. & Business Office Management programs

2022-2023 School Year Officers
  • President- Madalyn Smyser
  •  VP of Leadership- Ally Bartram
  •  VP of Leadership- Bella Keister
  •  VP of Career Development- Cayleigh Baker
  •  VP of Marketing- Marley Leiphart
  •  VP of Finance- Enes Mutapcic
  •  VP of Hospitality- Gemma Galligani

The Red Zone School Store Co-Managers:
  • Drew Maticheck
  • Naomi Smith
  • Gary Lang